Your success in the air
starts on the ground

Our expertise

For more than 50 years, Alyzia has been providing ground handling services to airlines around the world, placing customer satisfaction at the heart of concerns. Thanks to the the diversity of the 80 airlines that trust us, more than 92% of which are international, we are able to assist any type of aircraft on all the stops where we operate.

Our strengths

In order to achieve success we are equipped with the best and most cutting edge ground handling equipment. We select the safest and highest performing tools for your aircraft operations.

We also feel very strong about the quality of our customer relations and quality of service. Listening carefully and with a personalized human response to your needs, your satisfaction is guaranteed. With flexibility and an acknowledged ability to adapt along with verified processes we are continually improving our efficiency and rapidity. Our clients can rely on Alyzia and its trusted and professional teams 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

What guarantee can Alyzia give an airline?

Where we operate

Historically located at the Parisian airports (Roissy Charles-de-Gaulle and Orly), Alyzia has since developed in the provinces. Today, 5,000 of our employees serve and assist more than 15 million passengers a year.

  • Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
  • Paris Orly (ORY)
  • Nantes (NTE)
  • Bordeaux (BOD)
  • Toulouse (TLS)
  • Montpellier (MPL)
  • Marseille (MRS)
  • Lyon (LYS)

Votre réussite dans les airs
commence sur la piste

Notre expertise

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Alyzia fournit des services d’assistance en escale aux compagnies aériennes du monde entier, en plaçant la satisfaction de ses clients au cœur de ses préoccupations. Grâce à la diversité des 80 compagnies aériennes qui nous font confiance, dont plus de 92% sont internationales, nous sommes à même d’assister tout type d’avion sur l’ensemble des escales où nous opérons.


Nos forces


Pour réussir, nous sommes équipés des meilleurs et des plus sophistiqués équipements de manutention au sol. Nous sélectionnons les équipements les plus sûrs et les plus performants pour vos opérations aériennes.
Nous sommes également très attachés à la qualité de nos services et à la relations avec notre clientèle. En écoutant attentivement et avec une réponse humaine personnalisée à vos besoins, votre satisfaction est garantie. Fort de notre flexibilité et d’une capacité d’adaptation reconnue ainsi que de processus vérifiés, nous améliorons continuellement notre efficacité et notre rapidité. Nos clients peuvent compter sur Alyzia et ses équipes 24h/24, 365 jours par an.

Les compagnies aériennes et nous

Notre réseau

Avec plus de 5000 employés répartis dans toute la France, Alyzia fournit des services d’assistance en escale dans les principaux aéroports français. Plus de 15 millions de passagers par an bénéficient de nos services et nous travaillons avec plus de 80 compagnies aériennes.

  • Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
  • Paris Orly (ORY)
  • Nantes (NTE)
  • Bordeaux (BOD)
  • Toulouse (TLS)
  • Montpellier (MPL)
  • Marseille (MRS)
  • Lyon (LYS)